Department of Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts (DEWHA)
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (DAFF)
Australian Fisheries Management Authority (AFMA)
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority (GBRMPA)
Department of Parks and Wildlife (WA)
Environmental Protection Agency (QLD)
Department of Natural Resources, Environment and the Arts (NT)
Department of Environment and Climate Change (NSW)
Charles Darwin University
Murdoch University
James Cook University
Cape Conservation Group
Aus Turtle
Cape York Turtle Rescue
Conservation Volunteers Australia
Global Vision International
Earthwatch Institute Australia
IUCN Marine Turtle Specialist Group
Indian Ocean – South-East Asian Marine Turtle Memorandum of Understanding
CRC Reef Research Centre
NAILSMA Dugong and Marine Turtle Project
Sea Turtle Foundation
NOAA Fisheries – Office of Protected Resources (USA)
Ocean Conservancy – See Turtles (USA)
SCDNR Marine Turtle Conservation Program (USA)
Australian Museum
Australian Conservation Foundation
Caretta Research Project
Red Sea Turtle Project
Grupo Tortuguero
Exmouth Visitors Centre
The Great Marine Project
Conservation Council of Western Australia Inc
Murdoch University
Department of Defence
BHP Billiton
Woodside Energy Ltd
Rangelands NRM Western Australia
Landcare Australia Ltd
Technip Oceania
DPaW Logo CCG Logo Exmouth Shire Logo Woodside Logo BHP Logo