Col Limpus Environmental Protection Agency (Queensland Parks and Wildlife), QLD   col.limpus@epa.qld.gov.au

Scott Whiting Department of Parks and Wildlife +61 8 9219 9752 Scott.Whiting@dpaw.wa.gov.au

Mick Guinea Charles Darwin University, NT & AusTurtle +61 438 192 507 austurtle@austurtle.org.au

Andrea Whiting Charles Darwin University, NT +61 8 8932 7607 andrea.whiting@cdu.edu.au

Matt Prophet Department of Parks and Wildlife +61 8 9947 8001 Matthew.Prophet@dpaw.wa.gov.au

Bob Prince Department of Parks and Wildlife +61 8 9219 8326 Bob.Prince@dpaw.wa.gov.au

David Waayers Imbicata Environmental +61 400 488 434 David.Waayers@imbicata.com.au

Turtle Expert Mailing List Various -   cturtle@lists.ufl.edu

       
DPaW Logo CCG Logo Exmouth Shire Logo Woodside Logo BHP Logo